LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Paul Nassif: My Profile
Views: 53763

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Paul Nassif

Overall Rating:

  (9.82 out of 10)
(19 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

Rhinoplasty Surgery, October 7, 2012, 8:56 pm
Reviewer: mccreadybj

Dr. Paul Nassif came in and introduced himself and listened intently to my concerns. He examined my nasal passages and explained in detail that I had a deviated septum and a restricted air way. He explained that to correct this problem I would need a Rhinoplasty. I was totally impressed and that he actually took the pictures himself and showed me on his computer the photos of my nose and what he could do for me. I knew then that I wanted Dr. Paul Nassif to be my surgeon.

After my appointment with the doctor I met with Ana M., Aesthetic Surgery Consultant. She provided all the necessary forms that would need to be completed. She also gave me the names of doctors in the area so that I could obtain the necessary medical clearances.

On the day of my surgery, the surgical staff were extremely prepared and I all the nurses were attentive. They checked me to make sure that I was comfortable and Dr. Paul Nassif stopped by briefly before the surgery to check on me.

I am very satisfied with my results and would recommend Dr. Paul Nassif. I am confident he would provide the same high level of medical care shown to me to any other patient. He is a highly educated and skilled cosmetic surgeon that places his patient’s wellbeing first.

I’m sure there are other surgeons as good as Dr. Paul Nassif but doubt are any better.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Nassif is THE BEST!!!, August 23, 2012, 1:06 pm
Reviewer: NatashaJ

As a recent transplant from NYC, I was looking to find a great doctor to go to for my Dysport treatments. I’ve never gotten great results with Botox and moving to Beverly Hills I figured there would be many doctors who administered it. Boy was I wrong! I did my research and decided to give Spalding Plastic Surgery & Dermotology a try. After several treatments with Dr. Nassif thus far, I’m beyond thrilled! Trust this snobby, Type-A New Yorker when I say DR. NASSIF IS THE BEST!!!! Although the treatment is nowhere near as invasive or extreme as say a face lift or nose job, I’m glad he takes still takes great time and attention. I’ve seen way too many “respected” doctors in the industry rush through Botox/Dysport treatments. Dr. Nassif is in a league of his own, always on time, ensuring that I’m comfortable, and answers all my questions. The Spalding staff is professional & courteous and the modern, state-of-the-art facility is one of the most beautiful I’ve seen, with validated valet parking as an added bonus!

See full review

(10.00)

Fillers, etc., August 11, 2012, 8:30 pm
Reviewer: anamartin

I get my fillers done by Dr. Nassif and I absolutely love results as they are very natural. I watched him do this non-surgical procedure, Vampire Face Lift, which is pretty much an injection of Restylane and Platelet gel. He fills the hollow area under the eye and mid face then he injects the Platelet gel all around the face to promote collagen production. Results are instant: refreshed, rejuvenated, and glowing!!

See full review

(9.86)

Couldn't Be Happier, July 25, 2012, 6:23 am
Reviewer: mandymisle

Dr. Nassif couldn't have been a better doctor to pick for my rhinoplasty. On my initial visit, he spent 45 minutes with me, discussing all the details, risks, recovery, and results. I had been thinking about doing this surgery for years and had made appointments with many plastic surgeons but after meeting Dr. Nassif, my decision was very easy. On the day of surgery, not only was he was comforting and supportive, but his whole staff was great as well. At every post-op appointment, he gave me a big hug and answered all my questions thoroughly. Dr. Nassif personally called me to ask to switch my appointment because he was going to a conference and wanted to make sure he saw me before he left. I just had my 3 month visit and am thrilled with the results. A big thank you to Dr. Nassif for this life changing surgery. I couldn't be happier.

See full review

(10.00)

Testimonial, July 20, 2012, 9:05 pm
Reviewer: jlovett

Dear Dr. Paul Nassif,
I believe what makes a great cosmetic surgeon besides training, is first and foremost great bedside manner. Secondly, artistry, and lastly someone who makes his profession better and treats every patient special. For someone who posses all of these qualities and is incredibly talented and skilled, you remain humble and non self-absorbed.
Dr. Nassif, from the first time I met you, I felt sure of your expert capability. You were able to remove all my fears and I knew I was in great hands. You were honest and upfront about my expectations.
Your staff members are all incredible. I think they are all amazing! You can clearly see that everyone is professional and truly cares about every patient.
For all of the reasons above, I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Best wishes,
JL

See full review

(10.00)

Revision Rhinoplasty, May 30, 2012, 7:57 am
Reviewer: alexajchaney

I am extremely happy I found Dr. Paul Nassif for my Revision Rhinoplasty. He is amazing at what he does and his staff is really great too. I traveled from New Orleans to consult with Dr. Nassif and the moment I walked into the door I felt comfortable. He sat down with me and explained every detail to what he would need to do to help my breathing problem and the appearance of my nose. He also took pictures and showed me on his computer of what could be possible, which after the surgery the result came out even better! Dr. Nassif explained to me that with my reconstruction he needed grafts from my ears and rib. He made sure I was comfortable with the idea and helped me feel confident. Pre and Post-op, Dr. Nassif, Dr. Yoo, and Ana were extremley helpful to answer any question I may of had. I developed an infection in my nose several days after surgery and Dr. Nassif and his staff personally kept in touch with me everyday to make sure all was well. It has been almost 3 months and I couldn't be more happier with my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Paul Nassif to anybody looking for revisional/reconstructive surgery.

See full review

(10.00)

extremely happy with the results, March 14, 2012, 4:41 pm
Reviewer: Susan8362

I had a transconjunctival bleph done and am extremely happy with the results. The contours are beautiful and the work done looks very natural. People tell me I look refreshed and younger but can not tell I had surgery done. Dr. Nassif and his staff are very caring, concerned, and make you feel very comfortable. He is a very dedicated physician and excellent surgeon.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Nassif is amazing, February 28, 2012, 2:55 pm
Reviewer: SuzanneN

Dr. Nassif is amazing. I asked for a natural nose and he gave me exactly what I asked for! I look and feel much more beautiful, and no one could even tell I had work done! His staff is super knowledgeable and friendly and professional too. I saw 10 plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills before I found the right one!

See full review

(10.00)

very pleased, February 22, 2012, 7:42 pm
Reviewer: AnnOmnn

I had surgery in Nov 2006 and I am very pleased and comfortable with Dr. Nassif. He gives you the time to answer all of your questions comfortably and I would recommend anyone interested in surgery to go through Dr. Nassif. The office staff is also kind and very friendly which is very important to a patient.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Nassiff is THE BEST!!!!, October 12, 2011, 7:44 pm
Reviewer: fox953

I'm still shocked at the level of TLC I received from Dr. Nassiff and his staff. From booking an appointment for a out-of-towner, to the friendly greeting and service I received. I live several hours away but decided if I couldn't get Filler Injections from Dr. Nassiff I wasn't getting them at all. He came in on HIS DAY OFF just for me! Although I felt very special.. I know he'd do that for any of his patients! His staff was accomodating and so incredibly friendly! Dr. Nassiff is stuck with me as a patient for life!!!

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->