LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Philip Miller: My Profile
Views: 5986

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Philip Miller

Overall Rating:

  (9.78 out of 10)
(41 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

Great Rhinoplasty Results - Highly Recommend, January 3, 2014, 2:46 pm
Reviewer: kingsleyrobins4

I am super thrilled about the results of my nose job. I have very minimal work done. I just wanted to make the tip of my nose less bulbous. Of course, my biggest fear was ending up like Latoya Jackson. Dr. Phillip J. Miller kept assuring me that such thing will not happen. When they took off the cast my nose looked gorgeous. I fell in love with myself all over again.
I highly recommend Dr. Phillip J Miller because he know what he is doing.

See full review

(10.00)

Excellent Dr, December 14, 2013, 4:56 pm
Reviewer: Normacharroux@hotmail.com

I'm extremely please with Dr Millers work, he's was very informative with the procedures I needed it to have done, his bedside manners incredible

But most all he is an artist and that was exactly what I was looking for in a plastic surgeon

Thank you Dr Miller

See full review

(10.00)

Love the result, December 13, 2013, 9:26 pm
Reviewer: mdnn1320

Dr.Miller was so caring, gentle, and I felt he really listened to what I wanted and came through with exactly what I expected.

See full review

(10.00)

osteoma removal, September 25, 2013, 7:27 am
Reviewer: alejandro.vance

I had an Osteoma Removal done about a month ago. Dr. Miller made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure to me thoroughly. The experience and the recovery were both good. The results were just as he described.

See full review

(10.00)

Lesion Removal, July 17, 2013, 9:37 am
Reviewer: GabrielaCraft

I’m not sure what date it was exactly, but I had a Lesion Removal from my upper forehead. I went to a neurosurgeon and he suggested that I see a plastic surgeon, and I found Dr. Miller through an internet search on YouTube of Dr. Miller's performance of a similar procedure, and that really made me come and see him. The consultation was wonderful. Everybody was extremely professional. I love this office and the people here, and he came in and provided information on everything I needed to know and he reassured that the procedure could be done with great results and here I am a week later, and I'm really liking what I'm seeing. This is my first follow-up appointment after the procedure so I'm not sure how many more times I have to come and see him. Like any surgery, it went well. Dr. Miller did an amazing job even though I still have some stitches but you can almost not see the scar because it's so perfectly stitched together. Come in for consultation and talk to Dr. Miller. He is extremely confident and extremely professional. He is really good.

See full review

(10.00)

small procedure, June 25, 2013, 1:30 pm
Reviewer: benito.ross

It was done last month. I guess it was 28th of March. I had a Rhinoplasty. Dr. Miller did it because my nose is a little bit crooked. I learned from the internet website and looked for everything he does and then I went to Dr. Miller.I like my results so far. I have a friend I recommended him to. If he has the available money then he will do it.

See full review

(10.00)

botox procedure, June 6, 2013, 11:49 am
Reviewer: latoyaisabell

I received Botox but I'm not sure exactly the date. I think it was like the 22nd of last month, March. I first learned about Dr. Miller from my stylist. He has an ENT background versus just plastic surgery to do ENT and so I like that because he has the general surgery and plastic surgery. Three times I’ve been to see him for Botox. The first time it was hardly everything, and the second time, he treated the mid forehead, and then the third time he treated the mid forehead a little more aggressively as well as the eyes. So, a total of three times but initially we only did the eyes. Within a few days after the procedure I was able to see results. The staff is excellent and I highly recommend them.

See full review

(10.00)

my nose surgery, March 8, 2013, 8:36 am
Reviewer: laxenj

My Rhinoplasty procedure was a lovely experience. They were so nice about answering any sort of questions and they were so thorough. Everybody was accessible via email or phone if I needed them; that made me feel better. My nose came out to be very close to the pictures that Dr. Miller predicted it would look like. There weren’t any surprises, which was good cause I didn’t want a big change. He’s great at what he does and he’s passionate about his work. He won’t force you to do anything you don’t want and his results are natural. It doesn’t look like I had my nose done. Everyone was so supportive and it was all real pleasant.

See full review

(10.00)

very good work, seamless, February 27, 2013, 8:22 am
Reviewer: isaac.buford

The first thing is I interviewed three total surgeons in general in the city. Dr. Miller was referred to me by a friend. My dermatologist referred me to someone else. I have to say the office, looking at his work and his whole team is just so reassuring and he makes me extremely comfortable and put me at ease through the whole process. More than anyone else I've experienced, so that's why I selected him. The follow-up and with pre-op and also the post-op, the staff was really just so incredible but I'm very impressed so far with what I've seen, of course, obviously, there are still some swelling and that's going to take a while. The stitches, the work that was done, how intricate it is and just how minimal I can see in terms of the stitches and where it was, it's just pretty impeccable what they've done. I've already recommended him to a friend of mine, I've never had any kind of plastic surgery whatsoever and especially I have to say that as a man you kind of want to be more discreet, and so for all those reasons, I felt very, very comfortable.

See full review

(9.75)

very comfortable to get treatment here, February 8, 2013, 1:05 pm
Reviewer: annamartinelli122

My first treatment with Dr. Miller was Fillers & Juvederm about 5 months ago. I had been seeing a doctor that shared an office but doesn't any longer. But they were in a different practice. I just thought that his patients look so much better and I'm more pleased with my results. They put something topical on your skin, so there's really no pain involved at all. No swelling, just a couple little bruises, very small, a speck. You see results right away, instantly. People just mention, "You look so much better, what did you do?" It's very comfortable to come here, there's no pressure, and Dr. Miller explains everything. I'm anticipating that I will have other procedures with him.

See full review

-10'><- Previous page Next page ->