LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Philip Miller: My Profile
Views: 7447

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Philip Miller

Overall Rating:

  (9.78 out of 10)
(41 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

You would never think like I had something done to my lips. I feel so good that I did it! , January 9, 2013, 3:12 pm
Reviewer: Jick1970

I had a Silicone Injection and it was terrible, so I did some research and Dr. Miller caught my attention. I felt confident in him and that he could do the Lip Reduction. I did the surgery three weeks ago and my lips are so much different right now. There isn’t any swelling and they’re looking great and even. I love it! Everything turned out to be better. I know they’re going to get even more better and I’m already happy with how they look right now because compared to what I looked like before, this is a great difference. Already, you would never think like I had something done to my lips. I feel so good that I did it!

See full review

(9.81)

So far the results are good, October 31, 2012, 10:24 am
Reviewer: emersonknox431

When I met Dr. Miller’s staff they really gave me their personal opinion on what I should have done and how I should do it. I was comfortable and they were very generous and nice. I thought about what they told me and that directed me to do my rhinoplasty surgery. So far the results are good, but it’s only been a month. Dr. Miller is safe and I trust him and would recommend him to anybody.

See full review

(10.00)

effortless, October 9, 2012, 2:10 pm
Reviewer: melindamendoza526

I had a really great experience here. Dr. Miller’s staff is very hands-on and on top of things. The Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty procedures were really effortless. It’s done in the office, which made me feel comfortable, and the follow-ups are helpful. We’re not even two months in and my profile looks excellent. I have more confidence and I feel happier. Dr. Miller’s work is really amazing and it was a topnotch experience.

See full review

(10.00)

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Miller., August 16, 2012, 9:07 am
Reviewer: riker_v

I did a search online for New York Top Plastic Surgeon and found Dr. Miller. Overall, I had a great experience. Dr. Miller and the whole staff are wonderful. They know you personally when you come in and it’s great. The scar revision procedure was pretty simple. I thought it would be a lot worse. The healing procedure is an ongoing thing, but it’s doing really well now.

See full review

(10.00)

The guy is great., August 10, 2012, 2:30 pm
Reviewer: alaina.during

Several doctors and dermatologists that I go to say that they have never seen a better Facelift because I look exactly like myself. Dr. Miller is somebody that doesn’t do too much or has you looking like a different person. The guy is great.

See full review

(8.76)

They have been excessive bull, reliable, and very willing to work with my schedule. , July 19, 2012, 12:13 pm
Reviewer: lenkluse23

Former patients recommended me to Dr. Miller and now I recommend his work to everyone I know. I needed to look great for work, and my goal was to appear as natural as possible. Dr. Miller accomplished this even though I’ve been to him for multiple procedures. I am so happy with not only my results, but how Dr. Miller and his staff cared for me before and after my procedures. They have been excessive bull, reliable, and very willing to work with my schedule. I had been to other plastic surgeons before Dr. Miller, but as a model I felt confident I could trust him with my face.

See full review

(10.00)

onlye a week and I'm already pleased, June 25, 2012, 3:13 pm
Reviewer: buffumjenine

It’s only been a week since my Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty surgeries, but I got the cast taken off my nose and I’m very pleased with the results. It’s better than I had expected! I thought my nose would be more swollen, but Dr. Miller is incredible. He and his staff exude professionalism. There are a lot of people that have also had the same procedures with Dr. Miller and they were all very satisfied.

See full review

(10.00)

I’m really happy with my results!, June 18, 2012, 1:16 pm
Reviewer: MyraMorgan

Nothing was unexpected during my Rhinoplasty procedure, it was well organized. Everything they said was going to happen actually happened and the recovery was painless. I particularly liked how he does it in his office as opposed to a hospital because it’s private and calm. And I love my results because I specifically asked for a plastic surgery where I wouldn’t walk in the room and everybody would stop to look at me and say, “That girl got work done.” Dr. Miller fixed everything that I had a problem with without making me look like a different person. He didn’t give me a Barbie nose and it’s not unnatural. It’s cute, symmetrical and it suits me. I’m really happy with it.

See full review

(9.81)

Dr. Miller knows his stuff!, March 13, 2012, 6:07 am
Reviewer: marta_dean

I had revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Miller last week. I had original Rhinoplasty with a different doctor and remember having bruising for quite a while, but this time all of the bruises are gone already. He seems to be very attentive and he’s paid attention to what I was asking. He showed me some exercises for my nose, to get it in better shape, which I didn’t have from the previous doctor. He also sent me to an ear, nose and throat doctor to make sure that everything was fine before the procedure, which again, the previous doctor did not. It’s been very pleasant and nice so far. I’m very happy with the outcome!

See full review

(7.90)

Dr. Miller, June 12, 2010, 2:14 pm
Reviewer: fatcheeks

i had buccal fat extraction with dr. miller as well as botox. His staff and facilities are fantastic, and he is personally a very considerate, kind and profession dr. I am happy that i had the procedure but my cheeks are a bit uneven. I would not reccomend him for botox as i think he is a bit expensive and my dermatologist who specializes in fillers does a better job.

See full review

-10'><- Previous page Next page ->