LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Babak Azizzadeh: My Profile
Views: 345910

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Babak Azizzadeh

Overall Rating:

  (9.47 out of 10)
(9 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

Ulthera with Dr. Azizzadeh, December 12, 2011, 4:00 pm
Reviewer: lovebeauty

I had Ulthera treatments with Dr. Azizzadeh 6 months ago and I am so happy with the results. I had Ulthera to lift my brows because they were starting to sag. I am 45 and am not ready for a facelift, so Dr. Azizzadeh recommended Ulthera, and I am glad he did. I would highly recommend Dr Azizzadeh and Ulthera to anyone who wants a pick me up, but isn't ready or doesn't need a surgical browlift.

See full review

(10.00)

Great Ulthera results from Dr Azizzadeh, October 17, 2011, 2:46 pm
Reviewer: BG239

I had Ulthera treatments with Dr Azizzadeh and am so happy with the results. I had some sagging along my jawline and around my brows. Since the skin laxity wasn't too bad and I am still relatively young, Dr Azizzadeh suggested skin tightening over surgical procedures like a facelift or browlift, for now. I am so happy he recommended Ulthera and love the results from my treatment with him. My skin is so much tighter, but in a natural way! I will be calling Dr Azizzadeh for any future cosmetic procedures!

See full review

(10.00)

Great facelift!, September 6, 2011, 11:29 am
Reviewer: kal230

Dr Azizzadeh performed a facelift on my mom a few months ago and she looks so good! She was starting to feel unhappy with how her face was sagging and all of the wrinkles around her eyes. After searching for an expert plastic surgeon in LA or Beverly Hills, a good family friend recommended Dr Azizzadeh. She had a facelift with him and the results were as natural look as possible (for a facelift that is!)!! Dr Azizzadeh is not only an amazing surgeon, he is a great person. He helped my mom throughout the entire process and was always available to answer any questions or address any concerns she had before the procedure. She looks years younger, but not too tight! I am so happy for her and she is so happy with how she looks!

See full review

(10.00)

Dr Azizzadeh is the best!, August 30, 2011, 10:23 am
Reviewer: JessL239

I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr Azizzadeh about 3 months ago now and I am so happy with the results. I have always been unhappy with how big my nose was and finally decided to get a nose job after my sister did with Dr Azizzadeh. She had amazing results and a great experience with him, so I decided to turn to him for help as well. After 3 months the swelling has gone done a lot and I feel so much better about myself. I know I still have some time before the swelling is completely gone, and I can't wait to see the final results! Thank you so much Dr Azizzadeh!

See full review

(9.81)

Rhinoplasty? I reccomend Dr. Azizzadeh if you are thinking about it, March 28, 2011, 3:42 pm
Reviewer: patientm

I used to be so embarrassed by my nose. I finally was recommended to Dr Azizzadeh by a friend and he and his staff were great. I am now a year out from my rhinoplasty surgery and could not be happier with my results. If you have had a rhinoplasty I am sure you are aware of the limbo year from the time of your surgery and when the final results settle in. Dr. Azizzadeh and his "A Team" were responsive to queries about how my progress was coming along and took the time to guide me on what to expect and not expect.
Their website is www.facialplastics.info if you want to check into it.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr Azizzadeh is Amazing!, March 26, 2011, 10:50 pm
Reviewer: jmlabarb

I went to see Dr Azizzadeh for my first Botox/Restylane injections. I was nervous at first, but he made me feel really comfortable and talked me through the whole process. His injection philosophy is to make his patients look their best without producing unrealistic results. All of my friends are so impressed with how good I look and I also feel better than I have in years. I plan on going back to Dr Azizzadeh from now on!!!

See full review

(10.00)

Incredible results, Great doctor - I highly recommend!, December 15, 2010, 10:02 am
Reviewer: RisaDawn

Dr Azizzadeh performed a facelift, necklift, brow lift and blepharoplasty on my best friends mother on Sept 14th of this year, and since she is not on makemeheal I offered to post a review for her.

"I am extremely happy with my results. I was well taken care of by Dr Azizzadeh and his surgical coordinator Chloe throughout the entire experience. I felt comfortable with him as he is a FACIAL plastic surgeon, meaning he only preforms procedures on the face, as opposed to many of the other plastic surgeons I did a consult with. He also is double-board certified and has a resume like you wouldn't believe! It is amazing how much younger I look, without having that 'tight' look I was afraid of. I definitely recommend Dr Azizzadeh for anyone looking to get facial plastic surgery done."

See full review

(10.00)

I adore Dr. A and his staff!, February 18, 2010, 1:28 am
Reviewer: pasadenagirl

I had a really wonderful experience with my primary rhinoplasty- which I am beginning to think is rare! I am able to breathe- for the first time in a LONG time and my nose looks great. Not too small or pinched, but just right for my face and balanced with my other features. Dr. Azizzadeh is so kind and patient and answered all of my many questions without making me feel rushed or unimportant. If I had to do it all over again I would have chosen Dr. Azizzadeh without hesitation!

See full review

(5.40)

I see magical hands behind that face.........., May 28, 2009, 2:45 pm
Reviewer: princessmango

Very charismatic, calm, kind Dr. Distance was of an issue to see him for a personal consult, so we've had couple of phone consults after submitting my photos. We have discussed options and both agreed on upper/lower blepharoplasty, midface lift and fat grafting. Loads of legal papers to sign before the surgery ( I almost got cold feet). Now, I think I should have listened to my inner child. Post surgery pain was good on percosets, my husband took a good care of me for 10 days; we've stayed in a beautiful resort to recover in La Jolla.I still can't get used to looking at my eyes, cheeks were good before but a definit improvement with the lift. The fat grafting...bumpy in some areas and he didn't inject into the deeper creases around my mouth as promissed. He has not called once since the
last day that my stiches were taken out. I chose him because he was on Oprah where he was explaining how patient come to him for repairs after a surgery gone wrong. My upper eyelids are definetaly wrong and may have to see someone else for a revision. Cost of surgery ----mega!

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->