LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Tarick Smaili, M.D.: My Profile
Views: 28020

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Tarick Smaili, M.D.

Overall Rating:

  (9.16 out of 10)
(49 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(9.76)

Great Dr., May 28, 2018, 1:46 pm
Reviewer: leanklueber458@gmail.com

Dr. Smiley is great! I've now used him for two procedures..
only 10 days after my second one I'm pleased with the results! His staff is very welcoming and Dr. Smiley is professional and helpful.

See full review

(9.67)

Everything I was looking for!, May 21, 2018, 3:07 pm
Reviewer: ClaireGardner56

What can I say about Dr. Smiley that hasn't already been reiterated?
His kind demeanor and warm approach to his patients makes all the difference in making them feel like they're in the best hands possible.
He truly wants what is best for his patients even if that sometimes means being honest and urging against a procedure that he believes will not yield a favorable result.
He's a doctor who is not in it for the payout, but is truly one who loves his artistry of helping his patients be the best versions of themselves they could be. Look
no further!

See full review

(10.00)

Dr smiley is amazing at what he does!, April 27, 2018, 1:26 pm
Reviewer: Aleks865

Dr. Smiley is fabulous! I had a rhinoplasty in February and 2 months later I am almost fully healed!
I barely had any bruising or discomfort post surgery because Dr. Smiley really knows his stuff!
He listens to what you want and adds his expert touch. His staff is super nice and helpful to work with.
I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Smiley's for any other procedures I may do. Highly recommend him!

See full review

(9.76)

Professional , April 5, 2018, 1:57 pm
Reviewer: Tori_S

I have been very happy with my results! Dr. Smiley did a fantastic job on my breast augmentation. I was a small B cup when I decided I wanted to go a little bigger.
He was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him. I am so happy with my results
that my best friend will be getting a consultation from Dr. Smiley in just a few weeks! Would highly recommend!

See full review

(8.95)

Dr. Smiley is AMAZING!!, March 11, 2018, 7:51 pm
Reviewer: jannie_7043

I had my first plastic surgery experience and it was better than I could have ever imagined. The office is nice and comfortable, the team of nurses is great and Dr. Smiley is really good at what he does. I felt comfortable and safe start to finish, never had a question unanswered and I'm SO HAPPY with my results!! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking into getting a procedure done!!!

See full review

(9.48)

Professional staff with a great surgeon, January 24, 2018, 9:25 pm
Reviewer: Erictrion

I am always excited to see Dr. Smiley and the staff. I stop in to say hi and also to express my gratitude for the wonderful work they performed on me.

See full review

(10.00)

Very satisfied with the outcome of the procedure, January 1, 2018, 11:31 pm
Reviewer: portiadoerrytr5174

Very satisfied with the outcome of the procedure. I don't feel the need to put on long sleeves all the time to hide my sagging skin. I had tried losing the extra skin by working out but it just seemed as if it just would sag and stretch out more. Thank you Dr. Smiley you are fantastic. !

See full review

(1.00)

MEDICAL OFFICE IS A FRAUD! STAY AWAY!, December 21, 2017, 10:33 pm
Reviewer: gdbalayan

Dr. Smiley and his office staff lack customer service. I paid them 5K to be credited towards my account as my agreement was that I will pay the proposed amount in full and then schedule a surgery date as I didn't know when I'd be able to pay the whole thing. In August, I gave them 5K to hold. On 12/6/2017, I contacted his assistant and told her to cancel everything and to return my funds. She didn't respond for days. I called her and she said her supervisor had to approve. I called again and this time she emailed me stating that the refund had been processed. Please bear in mind that during the phone call i asked her to verify the card I paid the 5K with because the original card I had on file was no longer good as I had closed the account. I guess she didn't listen to me because they processed the refund back to the old card. I called and told them that that card was closed as I had said and that the money was going to be returned per Chase. I called them back days later and they told me I have to wait for the accountant to confirm the funds had been returned. I called the next day and she told me that the accountant had just returned and hasn't seen the email yet but she will get to it soon. This was Friday, December 15th now. I called on Monday and the same story
was given. I called on Tuesday, 12/19/17 and was told that the accountant is now on vacation and wont be back until 12/29/17 and that they had to wait for her and that no one else can give them this info while she's out. I said I can't wait and need the money returned as I had requested it over 2 weeks ago. I spoke to her supervisor, Jennifer, who assured me that the accountant will respond by end of day Tuesday regardless if she's traveling and that she will call me later with a response. I never got that call. I called on Wednesday, 12/20/17 and Jennifer would not take my call. I called again on 12/21/2017 and was told that the accountant had still not responded and there's nothing they could do. I tried to dispute it with my bank but because it's been over their 90 reporting period, they can't help me. Now I am stuck having to deal with these unprofessional individuals who trying to keep my money even though no services were ever performed and the surgery was NEVER done. This is illegal and fraud and the doctor should have his staff fired or his license banned. I shouldn't have to go through just to get my money back especially when they know that no services were ever performed. The doctor has not earned that money and therefore it is my right to get it back without all this hassle.

See full review

(9.67)

Mrs. Beautiful , December 21, 2017, 10:33 am
Reviewer: Beauty21

I was nervous about getting a breast augmentation but when I went in for my consultation I was put at ease by Edith first of all and then by Dr. Smaili. All my questions were answered and Edith and the Dr. was very professional. I am very happy with my breast. I feel fabulous and beautiful. Thank you so much.

See full review

(10.00)

Happy girl, December 21, 2017, 9:57 am
Reviewer: happywife

I'm writing to express my gratitude to Dr. Tarick Smaili and his wonderful staff...specially Edith. I was truly impressed with Dr. Smaili's skills as a surgeon. He truly has a gift for helping people feel & look better about themselves. I could not be happier with the results! He is very informative about the procedures and answered all of my questions before I even asked them. My experience was outstanding!

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->