LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Stephen Bresnick: My Profile
Views: 17958


OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Stephen Bresnick

Overall Rating:

  (9.93 out of 10)
(17 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(9.86)

Thank you! I love my tummy!, October 21, 2011, 1:41 pm
Reviewer: okz56

After having children, I needed a tummy tuck and liposuction! So I started researching plastic surgeons and Dr. Bresnick's name kept coming up and everyone had great things to say about him. I had consultations with 4 different doctors, and Dr. Bresnick was the last and the best. He was so professional and easy to talk to. He spent so much time explaining the surgery, telling me what to expect and addressing all of my questions. The surgery process went just as he explained and I love my results! After surgery I was seen for quite a few appointments, Dr. Bresnick and his staff too excellent care of me, patiently answering all my questions and making me feel very comfortable.

My tummy looks great and can wear the clothes that I want to wear. Thank you!!!!

See full review

(9.86)

Great experience after lots of searching!, June 29, 2011, 12:13 am
Reviewer: danishroyal

Personal and detailed review can be found under my username, Danishroyal, in the "lip augmentation" forum.

See full review

(10.00)

The Best!, March 20, 2011, 3:03 pm
Reviewer: Scrappydomino

Dr. Bresnick is an excellent surgeon. These procedures changed my life! He is such a kind and caring Dr. I saw the Dr and nurse many times for follow up appointments. I am extremely happy with my results, and would highly recommend him to others desiring cosmetic surgery.

See full review

(9.71)

Very Happy, August 25, 2009, 12:30 pm
Reviewer: sakegrrrl

After researching plastic surgeons for months, I finally found Dr. Bresnick. Unlike most plastic surgeons, his initial consultation is free. He was kind, knowledgeable and took the time necessary to make me feel listened to and understood. I had extremely lopsided breasts, one was an A cup the other a D cup and they were totally different shapes. He did a lift with a small implant with the D breast and just a large implant with the A breast. I cant believe how good they look even with the light scaring that happened. He also did a lip advancement and I love that too, it looks very natural and most people didn't even notice. I had been putting off fixing my breasts because I was afraid they wouldn't come out looking even, but I was wrong. They look amazing and feel so natural and soft. I would recommend him to anyone, in fact several of my friends are planning on getting procedures done after seeing how good my results were!

See full review

(10.00)

Forever Grateful !, February 20, 2009, 12:59 pm
Reviewer: just99

I had a breast augmentation with vertical lifts with Dr. Bresnick. I am so grateful to him and am thrilled with the results. Dr. Bresnick took the time to make sure I had the results I wanted. The staff was great they were always there to make sure I was comfortable and met all my needs before and after surgery. I went on five other consultations and Dr. Bresnick was by far the most knowledgeable and thorough surgeon I had met. I am so happy I chose him and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a safe, professional, and truly talented surgeon!

See full review

(10.00)

My breasts came out great!, December 31, 2008, 10:53 pm
Reviewer: peggysue35

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Bresnick two months ago. I did the augmentation during the fall so I would be ready for bikini weather in the spring. He placed soft silicone gel implants and they are great. I look natural but have a full C from an A. I am ready for a bikini now, but it is soooo cold out! I chose Dr. Bresnick over 4 other doctors and I can say that he is the best. My friends are all going to go to him.

See full review

(10.00)

Great Experience! Great Doctor! Great Tummy!!!, December 15, 2008, 3:42 pm
Reviewer: kz33

I had a Tummy Tuck with Dr. Bresnick in April 2008 and it has been the best thing I have ever done for myself. I am a Mom and after my pregnancies and weight fluctuations, my abdomen was an area that I would constantly hide. Then I met Dr. Bresnick! I had heard from many people what a great person and surgeon he was... and they were right! During my consultation, Dr. Bresnick and his staff educated me about every aspect of the surgery and recovery, he answered all of my questions and he made me feel so comfortable that I knew he was the one for me. My surgery was everything thing that he explained to me and I feel it was a total success! The results are amazing and have changed my life. I am a much better women, wife and Mom now that I feel so much more comfortable and confident in the way that I look. I do not know how to thank Dr. Bresnick and his great staff for all that they did for me except to share my story with other women that would benefit from such an amazing medical experience with true caring professionals. I had heard all of the horror stories about plastic surgery and this was far from it. I would recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery... call Dr. Bresnick.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Bresnick Saved the Day, November 30, 2008, 8:45 pm
Reviewer: laurie122@yahoo.com

My name is Laurie. I had a botched liposuction in Beverly Hills by another doctor. I had severe divits in my stomach area. Dr. Bresnick was able to fix all these problems with some liposculpture and moving fat back to the areas where the other doctor took out too much. He has restored my stomach to the point that I will wear a bikini again. I am so happy with him. I also like him because he is kind and supportive. I recommend him without any hesitation. Thanks Laurie

See full review

(10.00)

A Got A Flat Tummy Back!, October 8, 2008, 8:46 pm
Reviewer: lisa288

I chose Dr. Bresnick after visiting 3 other doctors. I liked him and he had a great reputation. He really cares. I got a great, flat tummy. He used a pain pump which give me numbing medicine in the tummy area so the tummy tuck was not very painful. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a great experience!

See full review

(9.80)

Dr. Bresnick is the real deal 1000000%, June 28, 2008, 8:11 pm
Reviewer: dkcanplay

I had unrelated complications after my procedures. Dr. Bresnick was at the hospital each and every one of my 9 days there, supervising my recovery (he even sent flowers:) I had to have exploratory surgery. Dr. Bresnick cancelled his appointments for the day to be there to make sure my tummy tuck stayed in place. He is a truly gifted and amazing Dr. Not only will he make sure you are well taken care of, his work is out of this world! I trusted this man to make me look better and he ended up saving my life. No other Dr. would give this much time to a single patient. He truly cares about his patience.
His work speaks for itself. I can with great honesty recommend Dr. Bresnick to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. You won't find a more talented and caring surgeon.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->