LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Alejandro Hernandez Pizzoglio: My Profile
Views: 97149


OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Alejandro Hernandez Pizzoglio

Overall Rating:

  (9.70 out of 10)
(143 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

abdominoplastio y lipoescultura, June 24, 2014, 4:46 pm
Reviewer: magdeline2790

Buenas mi nombre es magdeline,tengo23 anos me decidi hacerme estos proceso porque tenia un poco d eatria y mi estomago flacido d mi primer embarazo solo tengo un baby y cualquier procedimiento me lo volveria aser con el. Siempre vi sus fotos del antes y el despues vi videos todo fue super facil con el doctor. y mi expeciencia con el doctor fue super buena.al principio tenia miedo porque nunca habia estado en un quirofano el me dio fuerza me explico todo el proceso. Al fin me hize abdominoplastia y lipoescultura ya estoy en mi tres meses que me opere estoy super feliz odoro mi doctor lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados.quede super bella gracias al doctor.cuando fui donde el pesaba 150 ya tengo 130 y aun lo k me falta. Mi doctor me dio mucha segurida antea y despues d mi operacion. Cual quier cosa que quieran saber me escriben amo mi doctor.

See full review

(10.00)

37 yr 3 kids tummytuck, bbl, lipo, May 30, 2014, 5:13 pm
Reviewer: migdalia123

Dr hernandez is a great doctor. I love my results my stomach has never been so flat.my body has been transformed and I love that I have more energy and enjoy trying on clothes. Indefinitely recommend this doctor hes one of the best..

See full review

(9.52)

Returning patient after 12 years !, May 15, 2014, 6:08 pm
Reviewer: Damarisrosario48@yahoo.com

I met DR. Alejandro Hernandez pizzoglio in 2002 . I live n New York City . I was highly recommended to him by a friend who had a breast augmentation and also very happy with her results . In 2002 I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation . My surgery was a success . In March I booked my appointment to have my breast implants replaced because after 12 years its time . I also scheduled liposuction and a Brazilian butt lift . Although I'm not extremely over weight , I'm 51 years old I was loosing my waist line . I arrived in Dominican Republic on March 28 , I had all my pre op exams done at his clinic . This process was stress free . After getting all my test results , DR pizzoglio and I sat down and went over the test results and what I could expect during and after my procedure . I felt very happy to have him do my surgery . I would trust no one else , he made me feel very at ease . My surgery went very well . At the clinic I had excellent service . I had a private room to myself . I had someone checkin throughout the night . The next morning Laura his assistant came to see how I was doing she's very sweet and professional . DR. Hernandez Pizzoglio came to check on me and I felt very safe and happy to see him once again . My post op appointment went well . I went home 2 weeks after my surgery . It's been six weeks and my breast are still soar I'm still healing . My waist line is back .Personally I can't stand the compression garment , but it really helps give you that hour glass shape. I highly recommend DR Alejandro Hernandez Pizzoglio . My boyfriend wants liposuction and my daughter wants to have the breast augmentation . They are both going with DR Alejandro Hernadez Pizzoglio . He is very professional and a perfectionist , taking pride of work . And lady's he is also very handsome!!

See full review

(10.00)

Excelente doctor lo recomiendo mil por mil., May 11, 2014, 12:31 pm
Reviewer: mayelin22

HOLA ME LLAMO MAYELIN UN PLACER, BUENO YO SOY UNA PERSONA YA CON DOS HIJOS Y COM 31 AñOS DE EDAD, MI DECISION A HACERME ESTA OPERACION A SIDO PORK AL TENER MIS DOS BEBES NO KEDE COMO ESTABA AL PRINCIO PIO YA QUE MI PIEL KEDO MUY FLACIDA Y CON ESTRIA Y NOME SENTI AMUY BN Y ASI DECIDI BUCAR VIA INTERNE A ALGUIEN KE SEA ESPECILISADO EN EL AREA Y CUANDO BUSKE ENCONTRE A ESTE DOCTOR KE AL EVALUAR A LOS DEMAS FUE ELKE MAS ME LLAMO LA ATENCION PORQ? PORQ VI SU FOTOS DE LOS RESULTADOS DEL ANTES Y DESPUES VI VIDEOS DE PERSONAS DEL MEDIO PUBLICO QUE DABAN SU TESTIMONIO SOBRE EL TRABAJO DE ESTE DOCTOR Y PENSE KE ESTE DOCTOR PODRIA SER DE CONFIAR PORK SI EL FUERA UNOS DE ESOS KE NO HACEN SU TRABAJO COMO ES, ES MUY RARO KE EL MEDIO PUBLICO SE PRESTE PARA CONSULTAR Y ENTREVISTAR UN DOCTOR KE YA A TENIDO CASO DE KE HABLAR ESO FUE UNA DELA RAZONES DEL PORK DECIDI HACERME MI TRABAJO CON EL Y OTRAS RAZONES FUERON QUE EN SUS ENTREVISTAS EN EL MEDIO PUBLICO EL DAVA SUGERIMIENTOS DE COMO Y QUE UNA PERSONA DEBE HACER ANTES DE SOMETERSE A ESTA CLASES DE PROCESO Y LO KE MAS ME CONMOVIO FUE SABER QUE NO TODOS EL QUE DICE SER SIRUJANO PLASTICO Y HAGA EL TRABAJO ES CAPASITADO EN HACERLO PORK APRENDI POR MEDIO A EL QUE PARA HACERME ESE PROCESO TENIA QUE ESTAR SEGURA QUE EL DOCTOR SEA MIEMBRO DE LA SOCIEDAD DOMINICANA DE SIRUGIA PLASTICA Y TODO SE ME FACILITO PORK EN SU PAGINA DE INERNET EL TENIA ESA OPCIO Y PUDER VER LOS DOCTORES KE ESTABAN ISNCRITOS Y ADEMAS LAS BUENAS SUGERENCIA DE LOS PACIENTES QUE YA SE AN HECHO EL PROCESO CON EL PORK SI NOSOTROS SIENDO SU PACIENTE DAMOS TESTIMONIO DE ALGO ASI ES PORK EN VERDAD EL DOCTOR SE LO MERECE Y ES MUY BUENO EN EL AREA QUE MAS DE AHI PARA CONCRETAR QUE EL SERIA LA MEJOR OPCION PARA DECIR SI, ESTE ES MI DOCTOR YA NO BUSCARE MAS PORK ASI LO HICE YO Y ME QUEDE CON LAS GANAS DE VOLVER Y SI DIOS KIERE ASI LO HARE AJAJA GRACIAS.

See full review

(10.00)

My Fantastic Transformation, February 6, 2014, 1:51 pm
Reviewer: anuhara19

I was also a little nervous about getting a surgical procedure done in a foreign country, especially one I had never been to. From the beginning it was quite surprising to me, I had written an email to Dr. Hernandez about what I wanted to get done and received a reply the same day. It seemed as though he was present along the whole process, every single email with my questions were answered very promptly. From the moment I arrived to the Dominican Republic and made my way to his clinic I was extremely pleased with his staff. They each were very pleasant and professional to be around, it was like my home away from home. Again, even in person there wasn't a single question about the surgery that wasn't answered throughly. And the results of the surgery were magnificent and was given a complete makeover. I'm super satisfied with the work of Dr . Hernandez and his staff. I recommend him to any and everyone, there you'll find responsible, professional, and secure people to work on your body, no matter the surgery.

See full review

(10.00)

My Savior, December 9, 2013, 2:23 pm
Reviewer: Martinez0326

Let me start by saying that I am a mother of 4. My belly was so stretched out and I looked like I was 5 months pregnant. In other words my stomach area was destroyed. I had love handles and my back look like a football player. Back in November of 2011 I began my search in the Dominican Republic so that I can have lipo and a tummy tuck. I went in jam/2013 just to see some doctors and well the ones I say were not certified plastic surgeons and I was so scared and disappointed. I went back home to New York sad but I was not going to give up. I searched and searched and I found Dr. Hernandez...OMG when I finally communicated with him I was so sure I was going to do my surgery with him. I scheduled my surgery for July/2013. As I came to the front of his facility I was greeted and everyone was so kind and sweet. As I met with him for the consultation, he went over step by step all of the expectations of the procedure. I was so happy and sure that this was it :-). After my blood work my surgery was scheduled. After my surgery I felt nothing, I looked down and the belly was gone... It brought tears to my eyes. My self esteem went from 0 to 7 after taking a good look at myself. He made a new women of me... I still can't believe it. All I have to say is that I feel sexy and beautiful. I was so depressed about the way I looked for about 10+ years and now I feel like I was reborn. DR. HERNANDEZ KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND HE DID A MAGNIFICANT JOB! I highly recommend him for all the right reasons. Thanks Dr. Hernandez

See full review

(10.00)

What an amazing doctor, November 26, 2013, 5:10 pm
Reviewer: ms.sophia89

In the beginning of April My cousin and I decided to get Brazilian butt lift. We didn't want to pay too much but still wanted a good and safe doctor. So we spend a few days searching and we both discovered Dr. Alejandro Hernandez. So we scheduled our appointment (by the way his secretary Laura is so wonderful, she’s patient and kind) and flew to the Dominican Republic. At first she we were a bit nervous but he and his colleagues made our stay so comfortable. I love my results. He provided us with pain medication and a nice recovery house. My stay was at ease. The surgery went so well I barely had any visible scarring around the liposuction areas. My healing process was amazing after a week my cousin and I went back to work (we are both nurses). I am very much grateful to have found Dr. Alejandro Hernandez he is truly an amazing doctor.

See full review

(10.00)

yakaira_rondon@hotmail.com, November 22, 2013, 9:02 pm
Reviewer: yakaira_rondon@hotmail.com

Tengo 36 años con 3 bebes en el 2012 comencé mi búsqueda de un buen cirujano luego de investigar y visitar varios sin tener ningún resultado positivo ni de seguridad hice mi cita con el doctor hernández,juro k los nervios me estaban agobiando,inmediatamente entre al consultorio y comenzamos a dialogar me evaluó me pregunto k quería hacerme le dije abdominosplastia y lipo me dijo todo lo k implicaba esta cirugía,me sentía impaciente por k pensaba k estaba quitándole mucho tiempo al doctor y le pedí disculpa y el me contesto muy amable k no me preocupara k yo había pagado mi consulta y k ese tiempo era mio k preguntara todo lo k quería saber para k no me quedara con ninguna duda y Así lo hice me tome mi tiempo y el por supuesto me dedico toda su paciencia para explicarme todo los cuidados k debía tomar cuando me operara me explico punto por punto me mostro fotos de antes y después me dijo todo,wao fue lo primero k me vino ala mente al terminar mi cita me quede encantada súper positiva confiada y segura de k había encontrado mi cirujano nadie como el exelente profesional y ser humano cuando me hicieron los análisis salio anemia y el doctor me dio un tratamiento de hierro y alos 20 días estaba lista cuando me dijo quieres operarte mañana no lo pende le dije por supuesto k si y es k la confianza y la dedicación y el trato k te brinda el doctor hernández es increíble Su equipo de trabajo autentico honesto una clinica impecable unas habitaciones de primera calidad gracias al doctor alejandro hernández pizzoglio hoy soy una mujer bella que ama la vida k me siento libre los resultados a mi 6 meses de mi abdominosplastia son excelente no tengo palabras para describir mi felicidad tengo mi auto estima en el cielo quede satisfecha y con deseos de ir por mas si Dios quiere el año próximo su equipo de trabajo a laura su secretaria maravillosa capaz a la señora victoria por esos excelentes masajes enfermeras hasta los porteros excelente mil gracias y felicitaciones el señor le de larga vida al doctor alejandro hernández pizoglio por tan gran profesional y ser humanos.una gran familia,cualquier informacion pueden comunicarse con migo yakaira_rondon@hotmail.com

See full review

(10.00)

hwilmi@yahoo.com, November 4, 2013, 5:33 pm
Reviewer: Wilmi08

Mi Nombre Es Wilmi Hernandez tengo 32 anos. En mayo desidi ir a DR aserme una con el Dr Hernandez. Fui a mi evaluation la cual el me recomendo k me hiciera el Tommy Took xk no Cualificaba par Lipo. Al resivir Los resultados d Los analysis sali con la emoglovina bajita en Visto a Esto No se Pudo aser mi Prosedimiento hasta despues d 18 Dias despues d Un tratamiento d hierro intra venas. Despues del tratamiento se m repitieron Los anilisis lo Cual el considero k ya estaba lista par la Sirujia. El Dr Hernandez Es Un Profecional muy capasitado en Lok Ase Su Clinica Totalmente Limpia Un staff d trabajo muy Bueno Su secretaria Laura Un Amor siempre muy Amable disponible par todas las preguntass k le hacia. Mi sirujia fue 22 d mayo Tpfo gracias a Dios salio muy bien solo me pude dar 3 masajes Los demas m Los dieron aki in NY. Par mi el Dr Es Un Gran Profecional muy realista n Su Trabajo. Todo con mi sirujia hasta hora esta muy bien Gracias a Dios!!!

See full review

(10.00)

Ms. Fabulosity is how Dr. Hernandez left me feeling !!!! , October 6, 2013, 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Latin1

Where do I begin !!! At first I was a bit skeptical and nervous about getting anything done. I began doing my research In December of 2012 and came across Dr.Hernandez profile and after reading such great reviews I decided to write to him. He was so prompt and professional with his responses that I decided that I would go through with my procedure. I was scheduled on April 23, 2013 for breast Augmentation and liposuction and I must admit my results are magnificent!!!!! He listened to exactly what I wanted. I flew in all the way from Connecticut and let me tell you if ever I had to go back for anything else I would willingly fly back to see him. He takes pride in what he does and makes sure his patients are well taken care off. I highly recommend Dr. Hernandez to anyone looking for great results after plastic surgery. I guarantee you will be as satisfied as I am with mine !!!!!

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->