LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Joseph Cruise: My Profile
Views: 27234

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Joseph Cruise

Overall Rating:

  (9.98 out of 10)
(19 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

Breast lift with augmentation, July 16, 2014, 8:00 am
Reviewer: breefree

Its been about a year since my surgery and I can proudly say I have no regrets. The whole process went better than I could've ever imagined and I love my new breast. It is hard to even look back at my before photos the office had sent me and know I dealt with those saggy boobs for so long. When I came to Dr. Cruise I was hoping just to have an augmentation not knowing in order to get my breast to look the way I wanted I would need a lift, when he told me the reasons why I have to admit the thought made me nervous. Fast forward to now, the scars are not even visible and the look turned out so much better than I had hoped it would. I will forever be a patient of Dr. Cruise and am honored I had him as my surgeon!

See full review

(10.00)

“Every Job is the self-portrait of the person who does it.”, June 30, 2014, 1:07 pm
Reviewer: MrsMahram

I never leave comments but as a patient of Dr. Cruise I had to let you know that you will receive the best care and treatment. I can honestly without a doubt tell you that Dr. Cruise and his work as a leading plastic surgeon in Orange County is nothing but the best. His staff is very caring and are available to answer any questions and concerns that you may have. I have trusted Dr. Cruise and Jessica to perform a revision rhinoplasty and tattoo removal. His front desk staff are not pushy and have been nothing but professional. I wish that I knew of Dr. Cruise 10 years ago, I trust this surgeon.. Trust me as a patient that is being treated with a revision rhinoplasty you will receive nothing but the best. I am the self-portrait of Dr. Cruise and he has given me the confidence to feel great about myself and body image. Thank you Jessica and Dr. Cruise for all your hard work and dedication.

M. Rez

See full review

(10.00)

Doctor cruise is the best doctor!, April 1, 2011, 2:55 pm
Reviewer: Heatherk26

Wow I met Dr. Cruise and his staff n I felt so good inside he is a great doctor n his staff makes you feel like home I'm so glad I picked him n I reccomeend him to everyone he does great work! I look amazing and I could look this good without dr cruise thank you! You changed my life!

See full review

(9.76)

Genuine Doctore, December 21, 2010, 2:49 am
Reviewer: Thomas626

If you are interested in plastic surgery then just call any surgeon, but if you want a surgeon who is a genuinely a good person, as well as a doctor, then I would recommend Dr. Cruise. Before you decide to choose just any surgeon I would at least recommend a consultation with this doctor. You will find that he does care about helping you reach your goals. This Doctor is definitely a good surgeon and overall a good person, who is willing to help you get to where you need to go. The facility is clean and the surgical staff is well organized. If you are making a step into getting plastic surgery I’m not telling you to just rush and choose any doctor, but I would definitely recommend you going for a consultation with Dr. Cruise, as well as others, and I can almost guarantee you will want him to help. Thanks. Gynecomastia Patient.

See full review

(10.00)

World Class Surgeon - World Class Human Being!!!, December 30, 2009, 10:37 am
Reviewer: flossboss

I never thought I'd find a "superman" in a cosmetic surgeon, but Dr. Cruise is just that!! His talent as a surgeon is unprecedented! I truly appreciated his attention to detail while maintaining a caring and compassionate approach to my total well-being and care. His staff is highly trained, helpful and understanding. His office is gorgeous. I am looking forward to my next procedure with Dr. Cruise - he has earned my trust and confidence for my future cosmetic surgery needs! Thank you, Dr. Cruise! You are THE BEST!!!

See full review

(10.00)

Awesome, June 18, 2009, 4:36 pm
Reviewer: flower11

I have only positive things to say about Dr. Cruise and his expertise. He did an absolutely amazing job...better than I expected or even imagined. The surgery center was wonderful, staff was great. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

See full review

(10.00)

One of the best choices I've made!, June 10, 2009, 2:21 pm
Reviewer: Jm611222528

I recently had some procedures done by Dr Cruise and couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. From the very first consultation in the office... to the surgery itself.. and to followup visits, everyone in the office has been very kind and professional. The Surgery Center is excellent as well and the nurses were so nice and attentive. I have felt like I am not only a patient, but also a friend. Dr Cruise is an excellent surgeon and I think he's one of the best in his field. I have already recommended him to a few friends who are interested in getting procedures done and will continue to do so! Thank you again!

See full review

(10.00)

Amazing Results, June 5, 2009, 4:37 pm
Reviewer: ew123

After consulting with other plastic surgeons, I am so glad I chose to have Dr. Cruise perform my surgery. With out a doubt he is the most informative and comforting doctor. Dr. Cruise's staff is also extremely accomodating and friendly. Dr. Cruise listened to what my objective for having surgery was and I am very pleased with my resluts.I would reccomend any women seeking to have breast augmentation surgey to Dr. Cruise.

See full review

(10.00)

Results exceeded expectations, April 29, 2009, 11:52 am
Reviewer: 97aa99pa00ma

Wish I had done this sooner. When I met Dr. Cruise and his staff I was so impressed with their caring attitude. I didn't feel like just another patient. Dr. Cruise listened to me and told me just what to expect. It turned out even better than I hoped. I am ready to schedule my next procedure. The surgery center was top notch too. Thanks for working with people that make your patients feel like a friend.

See full review

(10.00)

Great OC Plastic Surgeon, February 9, 2009, 5:05 pm
Reviewer: dcostello

Dr. Cruise was thoughtful and provided all the information I needed to have my surgery. He made me feel extremely comfortable and confident that my surgery would be fantastic. The entire process from consultation to post surgery visit have been a breeze. Dr. Cruise's office staff are courteous and made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience with the entire procedure.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->