LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. David Amron: My Profile
Views: 14826


OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. David Amron

Overall Rating:

  (9.94 out of 10)
(32 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(9.81)

A work of Art!, September 4, 2013, 3:48 pm
Reviewer: lbzimmerman

I had Liposuction on August 27th, 2013 on the lower half of my body, and went to Dr. Amron because he is one of the best!.

I could see results immediately after the procedure, and I was told that it is only going to get better and better over the coming months.

Dr. Amron is a very gifted "sculpture". I am very pleased with the results so far, and I am sure that I have alot to look forward to over the coming months. Would highly recommend Dr. Amron! His surgical staff was amazing! So caring and so competent. Office staff as well!

See full review

(10.00)

A Great Plastic Surgeon I can Recommend, September 24, 2012, 5:40 pm
Reviewer: janet.hollingshead

Dr. Amron is a magnificent liposuction surgeon. I have went to a plastic surgeon who did several plastic surgeries including liposuction. Although the other results were good, the liposuction results were horrifying and disfiguring. My research showed that Dr. Amron is the surgeon to see about revision liposuction. Right after the surgery I was able to see the improvements. Now two months later, my results are absolutely spectacular. Dr. Amron truly is a guru of liposuction surgery.

See full review

(10.00)

exceeded expectations, July 30, 2012, 8:16 pm
Reviewer: AliciaG839


I'm 52 years old and exercise constantly however no amount of exercise could get rid of my dreaded love handles, so I decided that I need to do a liposuction surgery and so I searched around and came across Dr. Amron, who let me tell you is the best surgeon ever you will never find someone as talented, professional, and sincere as him. On the day of my surgery I was very nervous luckily though I had Dr. Amron and his professional staff to make me feel very safe and comfortable. Now 8 months later, my results have exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

See full review

(10.00)

highly skilled and talented , June 20, 2012, 7:12 pm
Reviewer: Shan77

I would recommend that anyone who is thinking about liposuction to see Dr. Amron before they make their final decision. As a registered nurse, you come into contact with doctors as a part of your everyday work. I immediately recognized Dr. Amron’s excellent bedside manner. He knows how to speak clearly and calmly to patients and he inspires confidence. Before explaining that I was a nurse he made certain to explain everything explicitly in a way that anyone would understand and he sincerely put me at ease as a patient. He did not make extravagant promises that he knew he would not be able to deliver, but rather told me exactly what he expected the outcome would be and was careful to keep all of my expectations with in the boundaries of what was possible. I presently have finished the majority of my recovery. My liposuction provided better results than I had anticipated and I think I look much better; I definitely feel better.
See Dr. Amron if you are seeking a highly skilled and talented professional who will give you the highest quality of care and attention.

See full review

(10.00)

revision liposuction, May 21, 2012, 4:15 pm
Reviewer: RobertKl

My first liposuction left me with strange contours under my skin that wouldn’t go away. I actually became very depressed and almost began dreading waking up every day. My husband looked into ways to help me and found Dr. Amron’s revision website. We went in to speak with Dr. Amron and he assured me that he could help me. I think that was the first time in probably 8 months that I smiled. I was so excited. Dr. Amron was able to correct the strange contours and weird shapes under my skin and balance things out. Dr. Amron is kind and compassionate and gave me hope from the moment he told us that he had worked with far worse cases. I cannot express how grateful I am. I have a new lease on life and a new appreciation for talented and gifted medical workers, like Dr. Amron.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Amron is the best, February 8, 2012, 10:55 am
Reviewer: MonicaWl

Dr. Amron is the best. Although this was my first plastic surgery procedure, the Dr. and everyone made sure I was comfortable and that I knew what was going on. It's the little things like this that have gained Dr. Amron and his practice such a good reputation and I know I made the right decision in coming to here. I am so happy. A big thank you to the nurses and the Doctor, keep up the good work

See full review

(10.00)

best lipo revision, January 24, 2012, 6:19 pm
Reviewer: JazmineK

After my first lipo, I was deeply depressed. To me the problem had always been one area, and when Dr. Amron talked about balancing the other parts of my body rather than just fixing my stomach, something clicked. My prior surgeon did not have any aesthetic sense, which I now see as pivotal to the role of a plastic surgeon. When Dr. Amron told me what was possible for me, it was the most encouraging moment since my previous surgery. I could see that he had an artist’s trained eye for the body along with compassion. It has been only 2 months since my revision surgery and I feel that I have a whole new lease on life. Thanks to you. I feel like there is no price I could have put on what you have done for me.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Amron is incredible surgeon, January 18, 2012, 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Mary37

A few years ago I saw Dr. Amron on NBC and I thought what he did was amazing. He seemed very intelligent and very skilled at what he was doing. I had wanted liposuction for a trouble area for several years and it became a dream of mine that he would be my surgeon when I did. When I found out that Dr. Amron’s office was in LA, which I had not realized from watching TV, I made an appointment and met with him several months ago. He was every bit as kind and informative in person and I was sure I wanted him as my doctor by the time I left his office. I had my liposuction less two months ago and I feel incredible. Every day I feel my body continuing to become more and more comfortable with itself and I have been growing more and more confident.

See full review

(10.00)

LauraSB, January 15, 2012, 7:10 pm
Reviewer: LauraSB

I just received liposuction at Dr. Amron’s practice last month. The results are now looking very good. I have had several other procedures and I must say Dr. Amron is the most understanding and talented surgeon I have met. I have been healing very well and more quickly than I expected. Dr. Amron was able to provide exactly the results I was hoping for.

See full review

(10.00)

great experience, December 29, 2011, 9:44 pm
Reviewer: LindaM49

I must say from the time I walked into Dr. Amron’s office till when I left the office it was great. From the front desk, to my liposuction consultation, to his assistants and even during my recovery. I loved everything about my experience.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->