LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Andres Bustillo: My Profile
Views: 47660


OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Andres Bustillo

Overall Rating:

  (9.72 out of 10)
(48 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

I really can't say enough positive things about him and his staff!, January 30, 2018, 11:31 am
Reviewer: corinayael144

For many years, I was really unhappy with the bump on my nose. A friend of mine had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Bustillo and recommended that I see him. I'm really glad she did because he's a fantastic surgeon--all of his amazing internet reviews are true. At my initial consultation, he showed me pictures of what my nose would look like after my surgery. I really liked it, so the decision to have surgery was an easy one to make. My parents and I love my results. All of my expectations were met: my nose looks natural and my recovery went really smooth. Would I recommend Dr. Bustillo to other patients who are interested in having a rhinoplasty? Absolutely! 100 percent! I really can't say enough positive things about him and his staff!

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Bustillo was very professional, comfortable, December 28, 2017, 12:14 pm
Reviewer: HelenaEdda

I had a hard time breathing and my doctor recommended that I see Dr. Bustillo for a rhinoplasty consultation. During the consultation, Dr. Bustillo was very professional, comfortable, and assuring, so I decided to proceed with having him perform my rhinoplasty. My experience with Dr. Bustillo was amazing because he really took care of me. Being able to breathe properly was very important to me, and now I can do it! I would wholeheartedly recommend him to other patients who are interested in a rhinoplasty. I give him a 5/5!

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Andres Bustillo did my rhinoplasty , December 27, 2017, 12:33 pm
Reviewer: montgomeryregina

I have been researching the best procedure to make my nose more symmetrical for ten years. On October 3rd Dr. Andres Bustillo did my rhinoplasty and I am so happy with the results. I did numerous online searches for the best Surgeon, had consultations with other doctors, but the moment I come across Dr. Andres Bustillo’s website I knew he was the right doctor for my surgery. It was only Dr. Bustillo, who gave me realistic information on what to expect. I checked with Dr. Bustillo past patient pictures, and I was convinced my procedure would meet my expectation. Everybody in his office was friendly and compassionate, the staff was very accommodating in scheduling my surgery. My recovery was swift with manageable pain. My results are so natural, I would recommend this doctor and the procedure to others.

See full review

(10.00)

I have highly recommended him, December 23, 2017, 10:49 pm
Reviewer: ReginaJK

I had a rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Bustillo about two months ago. I knew I wanted to change my nose, but didn't know much about a Rhinoplasty. After doing a great deal of research on the procedure and many different doctors, I found myself in Dr. Bustillo's office. Dr. Bustillo and his staff were super helpful and extremely professional. The results are better than I could have ever expected! I have highly recommended him to my friends and family because I love my new look! Five stars for Dr. Bustillo and even higher if I could.

See full review

(10.00)

I had a Brow Lift and Neck Lift surgery with Dr. Bustillo, November 6, 2017, 11:59 am
Reviewer: CarissaC

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Andres Bustillo; I had a Brow Lift and Neck Lift surgery with Dr. Bustillo in July 2017. My 60th birthday was approaching, and I wanted to look great. My best friend recommended Dr. Andres Bustillo, I did a bit of research on him, checking his Google rating, I finally decided to get the procedures with Dr. Bustillo, and I am so happy that I chose him. I expected a fresh, younger look; I am so satisfied with my results now. I would highly recommend him.

See full review

(10.00)

r. Bustillo performed both my rhinoplasty and chin augmentation, August 30, 2017, 5:34 am
Reviewer: Dallas100

About 10 years ago, I had a serious accident, which dramatically impacted the appearance of my nose. Years went by before I could address these problems, however. Finally, after moving to Miami, I was put in touch with Dr. Bustillo through my sister-in-law and a couple of friends. I did take time to see several other surgeons for consultations, but none could compare to the bedside manner and excellent before/after results of Dr. Bustillo. It was actually during my consultation appointment with Dr. Bustillo that I learned how much a chin augmentation could impact my final results. On June 6th, Dr. Bustillo performed both my rhinoplasty and chin augmentation. My appearance looks phenomenal. What a great experience this was and I feel comfortable giving Dr. Bustillo my highest recommendation.

See full review

(10.00)

I am excited to see my results begin to appear., August 29, 2017, 2:42 am
Reviewer: kateb10

Botox is something I have thought about for a while now. So, at the recommendation of a good friend, I decided to check out Dr. Bustillo. I was thrilled with my first appointment, so I didn’t need to meet with any other cosmetic surgeons. He was so down to earth and clearly explained all of my noninvasive treatment options. From the start, you can tell that Dr. Bustillo is an honest surgeon, setting up realistic expectations. My first Botox injections were tody, so I haven’t had a chance to see the results, however the overall procedure was much easier than I thought it would be. I feel like Dr. Bustillo has, thus far, exceeded my expectations. I am excited to see my results begin to appear.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Bustillo and his wonderful staff, July 26, 2017, 12:42 pm
Reviewer: HelenDunkle

On May 8th, I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Andres Bustillo. I was having a hard time breathing, with a deviated septum, but even more so, I was not happy with the overall shape of my nose. My dad is a physician and gave me the referral, as he knew Dr. Bustillo is the best in the business. He has a impressive reputation and now I understand why. Only two months out, and my nose looks wonderful; natural and proportionate to my facial features. The rhinoplasty procedure went smoothly and I healed rather fast, without complications. Bravo for Dr. Bustillo and his wonderful staff!

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Bustillo’s staff was friendly, June 29, 2017, 4:20 pm
Reviewer: susanhd

In November, I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Bustillo. I knew for years that he was one of the top doctors in Florida, so when the time came, there was nowhere else I would have considered going for my surgery. I was not happy with my original nose. Dr. Bustillo clearly explained the rhinoplasty procedure and how it would change my nose. While I was nervous, Dr. Bustillo’s staff was friendly and eased my nerves. My results are fabulous. My nose looks smaller and more feminine, it fits my face better, yet it still looks natural. I would recommend Dr. Bustillo to anyone thinking about their own plastic surgery procedure.

See full review

(10.00)

Dr. Bustillo and his team get my full recommendation, June 26, 2017, 8:50 am
Reviewer: Latch

I have been unhappy with the shape and size of my nose for most of my life. My primary rhinoplasty was a disappointment, however. After researching on RealSelf, I decided to go for a revision procedure and visited Dr. Bustillo. The revision rhinoplasty was on December 7th and I couldn’t be happier. From the start, he explained everything and made me comfortable with the potential results. Dr. Bustillo was accommodating; even though I am not in Miami, the out-of-town procedure went well. My results are incredible and I finally have a symmetrical nasal bridge. Dr. Bustillo and his team get my full recommendation, as they took excellent care of me, even calling to check up with me before my procedure.I have been unhappy with the shape and size of my nose for most of my life. My primary rhinoplasty was a disappointment, however. After researching on RealSelf, I decided to go for a revision procedure and visited Dr. Bustillo. The revision rhinoplasty was on December 7th and I couldn’t be happier. From the start, he explained everything and made me comfortable with the potential results. Dr. Bustillo was accommodating; even though I am not in Miami, the out-of-town procedure went well. My results are incredible and I finally have a symmetrical nasal bridge. Dr. Bustillo and his team get my full recommendation, as they took excellent care of me, even calling to check up with me before my procedure.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->