LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Steven Pearlman: My Profile
Views: 20268

 

OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Steven Pearlman

Overall Rating:

  (9.94 out of 10)
(31 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

AMAZING liP INjECTIONS, August 15, 2015, 5:30 pm
Reviewer: Krystleevonne


I had my lips done with Dr.Steven Pearlman for the second time and I have to say, he is truly the best! I consulted with Donna Fay The Beauty Expert for the first and second time , she always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone in the office is super friendly and welcoming! I've had my lips done by other doctors and there's no comparison. In my opinion Dr Pearlman gives amazing volume and pout without the duck look! The first time I tried the Juvéderm, this time I tried the restylane silk, which seems a bit more natural to me. Although i like both equally the same. Ive noticed when Dr. Pearlman does my lips it last much longer even if it's the same product! I also like his product placement! Everyone always thinks I have naturally big lips, even when I tell people I got lip Injections they're ALWAYS so surprised at how natural it looks and immediately ask me for his name and number!

I recommended him to a few friends and clients and everyone has always been beyond satisfied! I definitely recommend him whether you want a natural look or an Angelina Jolie natural plump, he delivers the best results!

See full review

(10.00)

Micro Pen is Awesome!, May 19, 2015, 9:30 am
Reviewer: Set1234

My girlfriend and I wanted a natural treatment to look more youthful. We went to go visit Dr. Pearlman's office and both did a micro pen treatment with Donna Fay. I had extreme Dull, dry cracked skin. Which now in only one week looks hydrated and the lines have softened significantly. My girlfriend had beautiful skin but decided on doing a treatment anyway because she heard about it's fabulous results. Her skin is more radiant then ever!! Thank you Donna Fay- you really are "the beauty expert"!! We can't wait to come back and get a peel with you!! Susan and Maria

See full review

(9.95)

satifsfied and returning client, January 16, 2015, 1:22 pm
Reviewer: bonnie4240

I have always been happy with Dr. Pearlmans work. He is professional, efficient and understanding. I have been to other surgeons and have returned to Dr. Pearlman.

See full review

(10.00)

fixed my broken nose, September 26, 2013, 7:14 am
Reviewer: rosalieortiz472

My nose was broken so he fixed my nose July 11th. It was a close reduction of a nasal fracture. My cousin had Rhinoplasty with him before for her nose. I just had a referral and went to him for a consultation and decided to go through with it. It was very great. They were very accommodating. He was very involved. It wasn't just like his nurses. He was the one meeting with me every time and explaining what was going to happen, and I thought he was great. I think maybe just his, I guess, his knowledge and like the way he is made me feel comfortable. My nose isn't broken anymore. The first couple of days, I would say the recovery was hard, but ever since that, I've had a pretty normal life.

See full review

(10.00)

Botox Experience, July 9, 2013, 6:48 am
Reviewer: shaffer_cassie

A friend referred me to Dr. Pearlman for my Botox. She also received Botox and looked great, fresh faced and she said he had a gentle touch and right then and there I just decided to come and see him. I’ve been happy with the results. The procedure isn’t painful it's just a little pinch. It's something you just initially get over. The results are very natural and you look fresh faced not so much like have you had work done. He is quite personable. He is very knowledgeable and just walks you through the process. If you ever inquire about doing anything, he'll walk you through it and there’s no pressure. He’s just exceptional!

See full review

(9.90)

I'm in the medical field myself but I like his way of practicing his craft, June 25, 2013, 10:43 am
Reviewer: flemingahmed

He is a great guy. I'm in the medical field myself but I like his way of practicing his craft. I enjoy coming over here. I’ve been getting Botox for several years by Dr. Pearlman and it’s always a great experience. The staff is very friendly. He is always on time. I don't have to wait that long time. What better than being able to look younger after seeing your doctor right? I’ve always recommended him because besides the way you feel when your there he’s well qualified. I keep coming and there’s no problem.

See full review

(10.00)

my great experience, dr Pearlman, June 14, 2013, 7:59 am
Reviewer: savannahder7

Since the first day I walked into Dr. Pearlman’s office, it’s just been a great experience! The wonderful staff and amazing doctor really helped me walk through the process of what I could expect aesthetically and functionally with rhinoplasty. There was a myriad of things that stood out for me with Dr. Pearlman- how involved he his, his accolades, training, education, and the board he is on. I just felt like this was whom I was supposed to go to. His work speaks for itself. I’m so pleased with how I physically feel and how my nose looks…I’m just SO happy!!

See full review

(10.00)

botox & rhinoplasty, May 10, 2013, 8:40 am
Reviewer: audrajohanna

I've had Botox and my daughter has had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Pearlman. We had interviewed four or five plastic surgeons and she liked him the best. She felt he had a professional manner but also she was very positive about the computer images. There were three things that helped her decide to go with Dr. Pearlman. One, she liked him and felt very confident with him. Number two, she liked the computer images so that she could know what she would look like and number three is that he could do it as a closed procedure. He could do it as a closed procedure without having to give her a visible scar on the nose. That was more technically complicated way to approach her case. I would absolutely recommend him for this procedure. I think he just did an excellent result.

See full review

(9.38)

I had a rapport with him, April 12, 2013, 1:26 pm
Reviewer: Justjustin

I had Primary Rhinoplasty with Dr. Pearlman and this was August 30th, 2012. I've been dissatisfied with the appearance of my nose because it was more prominent than I would have liked. I consulted a few plastic surgeons and I settled on Dr. Pearlman. I had a rapport with him. I really liked his staff. His office is great and I had already done background research on him and he's well-credentialed and has a great deal of experience. He had shown me before and after photos so I had a good sense of what the nose might look like afterwards. When the cast came off, I was taken aback I think because I've never been through a surgery like this. I didn't look really anything like the photos and I was worried for a month or two, but some real changes started happening. I realized that I was being impatient and that I had misjudged what was going on. Now I'm happy to say that the result is good. It’s certainly natural looking. I would recommend Dr. Pearlman to others because he is a very good surgeon. He's obviously well-educated. He teaches and performs surgery at some of the best hospitals and some of the best universities in the city. I don't even know if I would call this a fault so much, but I feel like in the beginning maybe he could have been more specific about what would be changing over time, but that's a minor thing.

See full review

(10.00)

third time Botos, new doctor, March 15, 2013, 11:32 am
Reviewer: julianne_alford

I had Botox done today for the third time. Dr. Pearlman is the only one I've seen for this. I had had some surgery in 2009 from a Dr. Diamond that's located in California. He recommended Dr. Pearlman that's why I went to him. I trusted Dr. Diamond's office so I felt comfortable right away before even coming, but it's just he makes you feel comfortable, you know, just the environment. It's a nice environment everybody seems really nice. He answers any questions I had. I saw results about five days after. They lasted about four months and I still probably could have waited a little longer, like it didn’t come back completely 100%, but I've gone back after four months. I would recommend him.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->