LEARN, SHOP & CHAT ABOUT PLASTIC SURGERY, BEAUTY AND ANTI-AGING
  Specialist Directory Home    Rate My Doctor    Doctor Center
Doctor Search:

Plastic Surgeon & Dermatologist Directory - With Patient Reviews & Ratings



Basic Information Procedures Pictures Certifications & EducationMy Staff & FacilityGetting To Know Me Reviews

Dr. Nachman Rosenfeld: My Profile
Views: 46917


OVERALL RATING FOR Dr. Nachman Rosenfeld

Overall Rating:

  (9.05 out of 10)
(182 reviews)

Rate This Individual/Business and share your opinions with other customers.

(10.00)

my tummy tuck experience with Dr. Rosenfeld, February 21, 2020, 6:40 am
Reviewer: claudiaG1829

I decided to have my tummy tuck because I had excess skin even though I was skinny. Now after the tummy tuck is done I feel much more confident in myself and my personal appearance. My cousin also had her mommy makeover with Dr. Rosenfeld and she recommended him because she had beautiful results. I would also recommend Dr. Rosenfeld. You have to be mentally prepared for some pain and the recuperation, but the outcomes are excellent!

See full review

(10.00)

ANNY tummy tuck, January 20, 2020, 7:08 am
Reviewer: rodriguezanny

Yo queria remover las estrias de mi barriga luego de los embarasos. Entonces escuche de el Dr. Rosenfeld atraves de la television. Despues de la operacion me siento muy hermosa se fueron casi el 90% de las estrias y mi cuerpo luce casi como era a los 19 anos.

See full review

(9.95)

testimonio, January 7, 2020, 8:22 am
Reviewer: LuisaGil

Fui a consultar con el Dr. Rosenfeld porque no me sentia agusto con mi bariga. Estaba muy grande y llena de estrias, y ademas estaba flacida. Decidi quedarme con el doctor rosenfeld por su experiencia, y por las buenas recomendaciones. Y puedo decir que no me equivoque con mi decision por que estoy muy feliz con los resultados de mi operacion! Estoy feliz y mas que satisfecha con el trabajo del Dr. Rosenfeld. El hizo un exelente trabajo con migo. Lo recomiendo 100% !

See full review

(9.90)

fantastica, November 28, 2018, 7:26 am
Reviewer: sofiamart

Me hice la operacion porque no me sentia bien con mi figura y porque me sentia segura con el doctor porque si conosco a algien muy amiga mia que se opero con el. Me siento bien y confio en el para recomendarlo a mi familia y amistades.

See full review

(9.57)

my eyes, November 14, 2018, 6:58 am
Reviewer: luciaf

I needed some surgery in my eyes the results came out great i look like myself again. I heard about him on the radio and from friends who also did surgery with him. i recommend him to everyone because he did a good job with my eyes.

See full review

(10.00)

my experience, October 15, 2018, 8:41 am
Reviewer: emara

It was something i've always been wanting to do. I saw his reviews, he has nice staff & very great before & after results. I'm happy seeing the potential result since it's still swollen. i would really recommend the dr to anyone interested.

See full review

(10.00)

augmentation replacement, August 29, 2018, 12:36 pm
Reviewer: chislaine

I originally did my breast 3 years ago with another doctor. Recently i had a deflation to my left breast so i was forced to fix the problem. My sister did her breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenfeld and i was impressed by her results. Yes, i would recommend this doctor to everyone and anyone interested in having a breast augmentation done.

See full review

(10.00)

tummy tuck, April 26, 2018, 7:36 am
Reviewer: hannahr

My name is Hannah Rodriguez and Dr. Rosenfeld has changed my life in such a positive way. His staff was very helpful before and after my tummy tuck. I am so happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Rosenfeld to everyone who is not happy with the way they look. THANK YOU DR. ROSENFELD!

See full review

(10.00)

mi tummy tuck, March 14, 2018, 8:32 am
Reviewer: rosejones

Despues de perder 100lbs. Toda la piel estaba colgando y me molestaba. Lo vi por la television. Luego que vine a la oficina quede convencida de lo profesional que son. He recuperado mi autoestima yo lo recomiendo a cual quiera.


After losing 100lbs. All the skin was hanging and it bothered me. I saw it on television. After I came to the office I was convinced of how professional they are. I have recovered my self-esteem and I recommend it to anyone.

See full review

(10.00)

mis ojos/my eyes, February 6, 2018, 11:32 am
Reviewer: mariabonpuello

Mil gracias a mi doctor. Me veo bella mis ojos apenas 15dias ahora gracias a las chicas. Por el animo que me dieron a mi operacion. gracias y a la maneger por estar pendiente.


Thank you so much to my doctor. i can see my results on the eyes in just 15days now thanks to the girls for helping me with my surgery and thank you to the manager for always helping me.

See full review

<- Previous page Next page ->